About Our School

Middle School
10380 E 250 N
Charlottesville, IN 46117
Important Numbers:
Administration
317-936-5324
Fax
317-936-5187


Mr. Adam Barton - Principal
abarton@easternhancock.org

Mr. Brian Bowen - Assistant Principal
bbowen@easternhancock.org

Mrs. Shanna Sharp - Secretary 
ssharp@easternhancock.org

Mrs. Stephanie Padgett - School Counselor
spadgett@easternhancock.org

Mr. Aaron Spaulding - Athletic Director

aspaulding@easternhancock.org


Mrs. Cory Rainbolt - Athletic Secretary
crainbolt@easternhancock.org

Mrs. Stacey Jones - Athletic Treasurer 
sjones@easternhancock.org

Mrs. Sydney Smith - MS/HS Health Clinic
ssmith@easternhancock.org