About Our School

High School
10320 E 250 N
Charlottesville, IN 46117
Important Numbers:
Administration
317-936-5595
Fax
317-936-5050

 

Mr. Adam Barton - High School Principal
abarton@easternhancock.org

Mr. Brian Bowen - High School Assistant Principal
bbowen@easternhancock.org

Mrs. Jenn Lightcap - Director of School Counseling

jlightcap@easternhancock.org

Mr. Aaron Spaulding - Athletic Director
aspaulding@easternhancock.org

 

Mrs. Megan Whisman - Attendance Secretary

mwhisman@easternhancock.org

 

Mrs. Cathy Reynolds - Guidance Secretary/Registrar

creynolds@easternhancock.org


Mrs. Cory Rainbolt - Athletic Secretary
crainbolt@easternhancock.org

Mrs. Stacey Jones - Athletic Treasurer 
sjones@easternhancock.org

Mrs. Sydney Smith - MS/HS Health Clinic

ssmith@easternhancock.org